ObamaCare Supporters

WTF! AYS, ObamaCare supporters?

When will people mother-fucking understand that I go to work for me and my family not for you and your family? When will you worthless pieces of shit understand that I don’t give a flying fuck about you? It’s not my place to worry about you.

Hooker
Thanks to Obamacare, these are the only hookers I can afford!

I don’t fucking know you, so I will sleep very easily if you have genital warts, an inflamed turdhole, or if you die. I expect the same from you. You don’t know me, so don’t act like you give a shit. And if you do give a shit, buy me more hookers! I don’t fucking care about you or your family, and the more you try to make me care the more pissed I get and the more I’m apt to kill you myself – to get you out of my (and society’s) business, and to put you out of your misery.

The only people that deserve special consideration are children; and childhood ends at age 18 not 26. The government can fuck off if they think that I’ll be paying for all of my baby-mamas’ kids after they turn 18 months!

WHAT! 18 years?!?!? Shit, I’ll sell the little fuckers to some Chinese sweatshop when they are six, fuck that 18 years old shit. I’ll turn them into gold farming bastards of your favorite online game, that’s what I’ll do. How’s a man s’pozed to afford all of his abortion bats if he’s gotta pay for the youngins?

Here’s a little bit of truth for you:

I don’t care if it is a ‘law,’ I will *never* sign up for Obamacare, I will *never* pay the fine, and if you try to apply it to my taxes I will simply stop paying taxes.  This is my line in the sand.

I'll rig my door, and I own guns.  As long as I take out 2 or more of you, I win!
I’ll rig my door, and I own guns. As long as I take out 2 or more of you, I win!

Come after me IRS!

Come after me NSA – (you already know who I am)!

Come after me you pansy ass sacks of shit who don’t have the balls to hold a real job you come after me to pay for your shit.

Throw me in jail or prison if you must, at least then I’ll have a reason to suck off of the tit – mmmmm, titties! – of those who work. Maybe prison will turn me into a weightlifting drug dealer; that’ll be great for society, won’t it? Eventually I’ll be released, but since I’m a convicted felon I won’t be able to get a real job, once again forced to fuck, errr, suck off the tit of you retards who actually work for a living.

After I get thrown into prison again for trafficking, and maybe manslaughter, the bleeding heart retards will then sympathize with me as someone who is ‘misunderstood’ and deserves to be free in society.  We’ll all create the ‘Save the Bizniz Fund.’  I’ll get that fat chick to cry, “For only ninety nine cents a day, you can feed this man a simple meal and provide him a measly one hooker a week.”

I won't pay taxes, that'll fuck up their Ponzi scheme.
I won’t pay taxes, that’ll fuck up their Ponzi scheme.

Enough is enough!! If you are such a worthless P.O.S. that you need other people to fund your existence, maybe you’re not the type of person we need on our gene pool evolving us to the next level.

I want intelligent people evolving our society, not parasites.  I want hard working people spreading their gene pool, not lazy excuse propagators.  Just like the rest of the animal kingdom, it’s time to cull the heard, and I’ll start with anyone who thinks they are owed anything from the work I do.

I am so fucking sick and tired of needy people who can’t learn that I have my own responsibilities, and, other than staying out of the way of you perusing your dreams, I have *NO* obligation to you … none. By trying to force these obligations on me, I am finding new ways of avoiding them – even if it means becoming a civil criminal.

FUCK … OFF … YOU … WORTHLESS … PIECES OF SHIT!  Please, for the love of God and the universe, don’t fucking procreate – or give your kids to parents who can teach them to be responsible adults.  Your gene pool needs to end NOW!  I’m talking to you, Bob Beckel!

I'll be sure to send'em to Nobamacare doctors.
I’ll be sure to send’em to Nobamacare doctors.
Just because I needed another picture of a hooker.
Just because I needed another picture of a hooker.

Leave a comment